To new beginnings!

July 22, 2008

As most of you know, I have finally taken the plunge and decided to join a startup. I will be starting from Monday, 21st July 08 as a Product manager with a stealth mode startup based out of Bangalore.

I am really looking forward to this new gig and am sure that the startup experience is going to be one roller coaster ride with many twists and turns. Above all, I think that it will be a great learning experience for me and can add a lot of value to my career.This somehow seemed to be the perfect time to juggle things up in life and I got a great opportunity.

We have a small team of around 10 people and I am really looking forward to interacting with each of them and for some great times ahead. I will of course miss all the folks from ADITI and the fun we’ve had together.

So here’s to new beginnings, Cheers!

6 Responses to “To new beginnings!”


  1. Hmm, thats niood luck..

  2. Souparna Says:

    All the very best! Im sure you’ll have a ball of a time there as well 🙂 ! n.. we.. kinda.. well.. ahem.. err.. might.. sorta.. miss you 😛


  3. That’s nice to hear Soupie 🙂

  4. daksh Says:

    all the very best Vinodh !! hope your new job brings you more joy..

  5. Ramjee Ganti Says:

    All the best Vinodh for you and the startup.


Leave a Reply

