Welcome

March 26, 2007

Well, had to fight over a lot of inertia to kick start this blog. It’s been ages since I have blogged, was on the blogshpere when it just started out and when people were using it as a “My Diary” tool. I have also wanted to start a blog to share my interests in the technology world and I guess it’s better late than never. I promise to keep posting frequently, but one thing is not do not expect a lot of hard core code here. I am looking at making this blog as a forum for discussing things around

  • Discussing new technologies
  • Share some interesting sites which I come across
  • Creating better user experiences/interfaces
  • Program Management – Requirements analysis, user scenarios, personnae etc.
Leave a Reply

